CorTrust Scholarships

2017 CorTrust Bank Scholarship Winners Announced

CorTrust Bank and the South Dakota Bankers Foundation are pleased to award $1,000 scholarships to the following outstanding high school seniors who will be attending a South Dakota college or post-secondary school. Congratulations to each of these exceptional students!

  • Natalie Goosen, Freeman
  • Samuel Caba, Tabor
  • Andrew Williams, Arlington
  • Brendan Muldoon, Aberdeen
  • Kaci Madsen, Gayville-Volin
  • Maren Buffington, Gayville-Volin
  • Aurora Carnes, Tea
  • Aidan DeBoer, Sioux Falls
  • Cole Lewno, Yankton
  • Gage Fenski, Mitchell
  • Taylor Geffre, Leola
  • Brandon Mueller, Leola
  • Cora Carroll, Pierpont
  • Garrett Dean, Artesian
  • Mariah Volesky, Webster
  • Rachel Schlechter, Bowdle
  • Hannah McClelland, Vermillion
  • Erin Denning, Mt. Vernon

CorTrust Bank established a scholarship program to recognize outstanding young leaders in our CorTrust Bank communities. Applications are accepted in March of each year. An application form will be made available in February/March 2018.