Each year, CorTrust Bank, along with the South Dakota Bankers Foundation, award higher education scholarships throughout various CorTrust communities. Together, we give $1,000 scholarships to recognize outstanding young leaders in the areas we serve. Congratulations to the fourteen individuals who received the CorTrust Bank scholarship for the Fall of 2020:

Victoria Donovan - Arlington
Katie Schmit - Artesian
Zach Mueller - Leola
Anna Baker - Mount Vernon
Wesley Brandt - Tabor
Brooke Assmus - Vermillion
Kylie Hausman - Volin
Megan Highland - Yankton
Jeremiah Hurst - Andover
Kaylie Jucht - Sioux Falls
Kaitlyn Krumm - Aberdeen
Emmarie Edwards - Freeman
Regan Waddell - Mitchell
Breanna Wegleitner - Webster