2014 Scholarship Application

2014 Scholarship Application

Each year the South Dakota Bankers Foundation partners with banks throughout South Dakota to offer scholarships to high school seniors.  CorTrust Bank matches all funds from the South Dakota Bankers Foundation for a total of $10,000 distributed to recipients this year.  We are proud to announce scholarship availability at 8 of our CorTrust Bank locations.  They include: Webster, Gayville, Mitchell, Sioux Falls, Vermillion, Pierpont, Leola and Arlington.  Students applying for a scholarship must attend high school in one of the locations listed above.


Click below to download a complete list of qualifications and the scholarship application.


Ann Metli

Director of Marketing

CorTrust Bank

CorTrust Bank Scholarship Committee

300 Cherapa Place, Suite 101

Sioux Falls, SD 57103


2014 Scholarship Application.pdf